Zodiac Part 5

Hi there!

I can’t believe it’s May! Though I have got loads coming up, loads still to do, and in general I’ve been quite busy lately, which is a little surprising! But I did spend a day catching up on some cross stitching yesterday, and I thought I’d get the ball rolling with a little bit of a catch up!

The Zodiac stitching for Taurus (a little late I know) as usual, I let astrology online dictate which colour apparently represents the sign. Which is Pink!  These are so quick and easy to stitch though of course I have something more planned for them, which I’m not revealing at the moment! I guess you’re going to have to come back to find out! 

Unfortunately, the pink hasn’t photographed well, but you get the idea!  

Have a great Tuesday!

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

